Contact Us

Address:
HMNSS Building, Room 1604
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92521

Phone:
951-827-5231
Fax:
951-827-5298


Mark Wrathall
Department Chair
Office: HMNSS 1606
(951)827-3760
mark.wrathall@ucr.edu

Michael Nelson
Director of Graduate Admissions
Office: HMNSS 3305
michael.nelson@ucr.edu

Perla Fabelo
Graduate Student Services Advisor
(951) 827-1454
perla.fabelo@ucr.edu
Office:
HMNSS 1204:  Tuesday and Thursday, 8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm; Friday, 1-5pm
HMNSS 1600: Monday and Wednesday,  8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm;
Friday 8am-12pm

Gerardo Sanchez
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: HMNSS 1604
(951) 827-5208
gerardo.sanchez@ucr.edu

Walk-In Hours vary by quarter. Please visit the Undergraduate or Graduate Program pages for current walk-in times and helpful advising information.

Andy Reath
Graduate Faculty Advisor
Office: HMNSS 3218
andy.reath@ucr.edu

Coleen Macnamara
Undergraduate Faculty Advisor
Office: HMNSS 3201
coleen.macnamara@ucr.edu

Jennifer Morgan
Department Manager and Administrative Officer III
(951) 827-1437
jennifer.morgan@ucr.edu
Office:

HMNSS 1220A Monday and Wednesday 9-5pm; Friday 9-1pm
HMNSS 1600 Tuesday and Thursday 9-5pm; Friday 1-5pm

Leann Gilmer
Academic & Financial Assistant / General Reimbursements
Office: HMNSS 1601
(951) 827-2349
leann.gilmer@ucr.edu

Christy Gray
Event Coordinator
Office: HMNSS 1220B
(951) 827-1456
christy.gray@ucr.edu